Series Progress

This will be updated as I go, and I’ll wait to add a series until I get to it.

Moonshae Trilogy
Author: Douglas Niles

1/3 Complete

Icewind Dale Trilogy
Author: R.A. Salvatore

1/3 Complete

The Legend of Drizzt Series
Author: R.A. Salvatore

1/36 Complete

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: